“Garlic Toast”–Ed Massery–January 3 1980 SSB

https://jmassery.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/01-garlic-toast-_attitude-lesson_-1.mp301 Garlic Toast _Attitude Lesson_ 1

Many of you know or have heard me talk about my dad, Ed Massery.

Through the magic of computers (and me getting something right technologically) here’s a talk he gave 31 years ago, at the Stevens School of the Bible; Lenox, Mass.

There’s a ten second glitch in the middle of the program.

Please hang in there, the error is my fault–that’s the human side.

Many times, in our Spiritual lives, we have glitches too.

Again…it’s always the human’s fault–never God’s.

Only by His grace, can our lapse in communication with the Father keep us from surrendering to the enemy.

Listen to the way my Dad puts it–he’s the best.

God Bless…and I promise you a good laugh.

Leave a comment