I’m Noah Glenn Beck

First off, my influence among conservatives is like a droplet compared to Glenn Beck’s flood.

I’m a huge fan, I read his books and believe his daily radio program is the perfect blend of comedy and truth.

I like that.

There’s just one problem–Proverbs 27:6

The wounds of a friend are better than the kisses of an enemy.

I have to say this friend; it’s not O.K. to rain on Christians, asking them to boycott the movie Noah, before seeing it yourself.

I’m the world’s most predictable critic…check out any of my reviews.

But, at the very least, I won’t encourage protesting anything until I know the facts.

Bottom line…Natalie and I have a date…her suggestion.

If I don’t do a review–the safe bet is I left feeling lukewarm.

If hot or cold, get ready for me to Crow(e).

Sorry Glenn, you’ve forgotten your audience is smarter than most…we’ll figure it out.

Glenn Beck

Leave a Reply

