Who, or What, is the Great Whore of Revelations?

I have a theory.

But before I go there I might need to park a few armored vehicles around my house.

It’s no longer acceptable in liberal places like Massachusetts to speak the Truth, without risking one’s life, limb, and property.

I think I’ll take my inspiration from the Archbishop of Belgium, Andre-Joseph Leonard.

http://www.lifesitenews.com/news/archbishop-prays-while-topless-gay-activists-shout-curses-and-douse-him-wit

This short blog can’t do his story justice; please take the time to read the article linked above.

Bottom line…I believe the end-times are near.

For that to be so, the great Whore of the Book of Revelations, Whom God Himself will rebuff, must be on the horizon.

My dear folks…she’s not just on the horizon, she’s being codified in state after state, and country after country.

And, what other sin could be so opposed to God, it would humiliate an Archbishop like the good and patient Andre-Joseph Leonard?

If you’re upset with me please know you are greatly loved and Jesus is the only Man who can fill your empty heart and right all wrongs.

Please turn back to Him before wrath is loosed on those who idolize Hate.

In Love He died for our every sin..miraculously, our every thought was on His mind on that Cross.

And by the way, Love isn’t a choice…it’s an obligation.

Leave a Reply

