Presidential Synonyms and Antonyms

Yesterday I had a conversation with an old friend about one of my dad’s most common one-liners.

After giving a sermon he’d usually end it by saying;

What’s close to the heart is easy to the lips.

As I think back to the hatred liberal Democrats had for Ronald Reagan, I have to ask myself…

Are these not the same dear ones who just as vociferously adore Barack Obama?

Before you get too upset…please check out these two short videos.

Matthew 15:18 says;

Out of the mouth flow the issues of the heart

I’d call that a synonym to my dad’s saying.

See if you can’t find an antonym as you compare these two videos.

Leave a Reply

