Bush’s Secret Tax Meetings with Fox News

I’m here to tell you that I have no evidence that President Bush met with Fox News anchors to discuss tax policy.

But, if I did have such proof, you’d NOT be hearing it from me first.

Why?

Because the left-wing media would’ve screamed bloody murder.

So, what’s the point of my blog title today?

Yesterday, President Obama met with Al Sharpton, Rachel Maddow and Lawrence O’Donnell of MSNBC.

Did he meet them at their New York studios?

No…

Try and guess where they met.

And if you said the West Wing you’d be a bit over the top in your conservative hate speech, don’t you think?

Good…

Just like MSNBC permit me to you tell you how to think.

Oops….I just dropped a news headline onto my blog page by accident.

Please don’t click on it.

You needn’t know the truth about our brave leader.

http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/obama-consults-msnbc-hosts-sharpton-maddow-tax-rates_665036.html

Leave a Reply

