The Voter Attitude Adjustment App

I’m looking for an App for my blog that will somehow intimidate you into voting for conservatives this next election.

Here’s what the App will do.

Every time you read my blog, it will cause you to see two ultra conservative red-neck white men in uniforms standing in front of you with at least one of them carrying a night stick.

As you walk into the voting booth, you’ll hear them say something like, “you’d better be voting for the right person…y’know what I’m sayin’?”

Sorry folks, I went off on a tangent there.

You all know nothing this preposterous could ever happen here in America.

I apologize for my racist sounding idea.

Oh…before I go today, I thought you might like to catch this video I found.

Check out the interesting artistic design on the front entrance to this building…isn’t it well done?

Leave a Reply

