Hang ‘Em High

One of my all time favorite movies is Hang ‘Em High, starring Clint Eastwood.

In many ways, like Marshal Jed Cooper, an innocent America has been unfairly lynched by the policies of a left-wing agenda that’s so far gone, their only accomplishment over the past four years is tax-payer funded entertainment for the likes of Sandra Fluke.

Speaking of entertainment, I hope you had the chance to see Mr. Eastwood last night at the Republican National Convention.

If not, I’ve provided the video below.

It’s a must see for all conservatives…Democrats will hate it.

After you watch, I hope you’re as motivated as I was when I texted my friend Andy the following two words–“It’s over.”

Now, I’m not saying we don’t have a fight on our hands…but…as long as we’ve got Clint Eastwood, I like our chances.

By the way…all the Hollywood liberals combined don’t add up to one former Mayor of Carmel.

Watch how far they run from this gun battle.

Thanks again Mr. Eastwood…America owes you a debt of gratitude for knocking that empty suit off his bar stool.

You made our day.

One Response to “Hang ‘Em High”

  1. Susan Says:

    Hang em High? After that horrendous mockery of a failed performance, ol” Clintie boy is hanging LOW, LOW, LOW on so many ratings it’s pathetic. Sorry Jim. He’s a has-been now. Face it.

Leave a Reply

